slide show at Guild meeting

quilt guild Presentation 5-13-10

Here’s a sneak preview of the slide show I will be presenting at the quilt guild on 5-13-10. I am talking about my journey as an art quilter. The slides are to get to know me and to see some of my work and my environment. It will be lots of fun to present the show. I will also show some quilts.

2 Responses to “slide show at Guild meeting”

  1. Peggy Biscay Says:

    re: slide show at guild meeting

    Is this really on May 13, 2010 (not 2011)? I would love to attend the meeting. Just seeing your quilt (on my computer) in honor of your hip surgeries made me cry. I had 2 hip replacements last year (2010) and am still recovering. I would love to see this quilt in person. You are an amazing artist!

Leave a Reply

